Events Calendar

  • Tuesday 17 October 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
    UNIJES Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017 09:15am - 10:00pm
    Presentation CEP Provincials by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 05 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ecojesuit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ecology
  • Friday 10 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017
    Second Cluster Meeting Ecology by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ecology
  • Monday 20 November 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Steering Commitee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Tuesday 21 November 2017 - Wednesday 22 November 2017
    First cluster meeting Migrations and refuge by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Migrations
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Workshop "Studying, teaching and encountering Islam in Ignatian contexts" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Islam
  • Friday 24 November 2017 10:00am - 11:30am
    Internal webinar S&R Cluster by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Science
  • Monday 18 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Internal webinar Islam Cluster by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Islam
  • Friday 19 January 2018 11:00am - 12:00am
    Internal webinar S&R Cluster by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Ecology

Free Joomla! template by Age Themes